These community-minded individuals share a passion for volunteerism and helping people affected by epilepsy. Many share a personal connection to epilepsy.

2018-19 Board of Directors Officers

Kimberly L. Murphy, MS, President (U.S. Department of Health and Human Services/Administration for Children and Families/Children’s Bureau)

, Vice President

Tom Josiah, CPA, CGFM, CFE , Treasurer (Tom Josiah Consulting)

Debbi Brennan, Secretary (JPM Chase)

S. Charles Bean, MD, Chair Professional Advisory Board (Nemours/A. I. DuPont Hospital for Children)

Daniel H. Krapf, Esq., Immediate Past President (Saul Ewing, LLP)


Chalita Atallah, MD (Christiana Care – Neurology)

Brian Bartley, Esq. – (Office of the Public Defender)

Michael J. Brown

Ron Charnigo (Citi)

Lisa Robinson (Delaware Contractors Association)

Christy Poole, BSN (Christiana Care – Neurosciences program manager)

Casey Triolo (State of DE; DHSS-DMS)