These community-minded professionals provide advice on the Epilepsy Foundation of Delaware’s programs and also serve as advocates. They represent a variety of professional disciplines.

S. Charles Bean, M.D. – Chair, PAB (Nemours/A. I. duPont Hospital for Children)*

Stephen J. Falchek, M.D. (Nemours/A. I. DuPont Hospital for Children)

Carol Greene-Roethke – Nemours/A.I. Dupont Hospital for Children)

Nicole Ryan, M.D. (Beebe Primary Care – Lewes Pediatric Neurology)

Sarah Mullins, M.D. (Stoney Batter Family Medicine)

John R. Pollard, M.D. (Christiana Care Neurology)

June Wang, D.O. (Christiana Care Neurology)

Brian Bartley, Esq. (Officer of Public Deffender)


* Also serves on the Board of Directors